Welcome to Sharpsburg Bible Church
Welcome to Sharpsburg Bible Church

Our Church Staff

Sharpsburg Bible Church's staff are highly-trained, experienced and dedicated to the success of Sharpsburg Bible Church.




Pastor Gene Renner

Pastor and Church Board Chairman





Ronald Bricker






Lawrence Hoffman

Elder and Senior Adult Sunday School Teacher





Gary Nunamaker

Elder, Sunday School Superintendent, and Assistant Berean Sunday School Teacher





Dennis Broadwater

Deacon and Assistant Sunday School Superintendent





Gary Smith, Sr.






Durell Baker






Eric Dilley






Charles Early






Gary Smith Jr.






Rodney Sowers






Seibert "Bob" Milburn

Church Curator





Marilyn Nunamaker

Church Board Secretary, Choir Director, and Assistant Church Treasurer





Tina Broadwater

Assistant Church Board Secretary, Sunday School Secretary, and Missionary Coordinator





Erma Renner

Music Director, Berean Sunday School Teacher, and Sisters-In-Christ Teacher





Sherry Sowers






Samantha Early

Certified Nursery Worker





Beverly Grossnickle

Assistant Nursery Worker and Assistant Sunday School Secretary





Kathy Muck

Kindergarten Sunday School Teacher





Wilma Early

Primary Sunday School Teacher







Candace Smith

Teen Sunday School Teacher





Ralph Jamison

Assistant Senior Adult Sunday School Teacher





Susan Gay

Junior Church Teacher





Ruby McDonough

Junior Church Teacher





Kim Renner

Junior Church Teacher 





Emily Lemen

Assistant Junior Church Teacher 





Andrea Mauck

Junior Church Teacher 





Kathy Jones

Junior Church Teacher

Print Print | Sitemap
© Sharpsburg Bible Church